The rules are easy!! You must race all events on our schedule to be eligible. Score the most points in your class to be awarded the #1 plate and the High-Point Championship. We will use the District 17 point system.

Sponsors that are donating to the championship so far in 2016. As we get more we will populate this area.

C&L Companies (Hot Rods, Hot Cams, Vertex, Cylinder Works, Pivot Works)
Espy Motocross & ATV Park
Motion Pro
Cre8tive Glass
Counrty Saloon
Hohimer Automotive
Wilco Racing

To see individual race payouts click either 60% for amateur or 100% for open pro.


November 2014
We had elections and some things have changed.
President – Jeff Tidwell
Vice President –¬†Mike Copelen
Secretary – Kathy Copelen
Treasurer – Kelli Severens
Referee – Brad Colvin
Probationary Officer – Mike Copelen

December 2014

We are working on our end of the season championships.  So far we have a few new companies that are going to work with us and hopefully everyone from last year will be back.

January 2015

We had a very short and cold meeting . Working on new and improved things for our 2015 season!

February 2015

Meeting postponed for 1 week because of inclement weather .

March 2015

April 2015

May 2015

June 2015

July 2015

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015